Press Release

Mines Safety Week 2010-2011 Winners

We are happy to inform that our unit has won the First prize in "Mine Workings" and Second prize in "Environment and Health Management" category, in the recently concluded Mines Safety Week (2010-11) celebration of the North Andhra Zone.

Also, our employees Mr. V. Murali Mohan, Supervisor (Electrical) has won the first prize and Mr. T.V.R. Reddy, Tipper Operator (TBSL) has won the third prize, in the trade test competitions held in this connection at Chiprupalli.

The awards were presented by Mr.P Ranganatheshwar, Director of Mines Safety, Hyderabad.